FirstService Residential

Valencia Shores Master Associations proudly managed by FirstService Residential-Our Mission: To create value and enhance the lifestyle of the residents and communities we serve.


Work Orders - To submit a work order you may complete a form at the management office or you may send an email to: susanne.dycus@fsresidential.com. Work orders will not be accepted by phone.

Service Requests for Landscaping, Irrigation and Lake Maintenance should be conveyed directly to FirstService Residential (Management), (not the sub-contractors)

http://www.fsrsouth2.fsrconnect.com/Valenciashores

 

Valencia Shores Master Association Accounting is managed by Juda, Eskew, & Associates P.A.

Juda, Eskew, & Associates P.A handle maintenance payments. You may contact Juda, Eskew, & Associates P.Aon Ph: 954-577-9848 or toll free 1-888-838-9850.

To access your payment account, you can go directly to the GJE website by clicking on the following link:

homeownercpa.solutions

 


Management Office

Phone:561-434-9669
Fax:561-434-9322

 


Our Management Staff at Valencia Shores


GENERAL MANAGER:


Carlye Shore
Emailcarlye.shore@fsresidential.com

 

 

 

ASSISTANT MANAGER:

Eva Madrazo
Email: eva.madrazo@fsresidential.com

 



SOCIAL DIRECTOR:
Marcy Bader
Email: marcy.bader@fsresidential.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:
Allison Vaisar

Email: allison.vaisar@fsresidential.com




COMMUNITY STANDARDS ADMINISTRATOR:
Jeff Pierre
Email: jeff.pierre@fsresidential.com


Communications Assistant:
Simone Moses
Email: simone.moses@fsresidential.com


RECEPTIONIST:

Susanne Dycus
Email: susanne.dycus@fsresidential.com



FITNESS ADMINISTRATOR:
Diane Barwick
Email: diane.barwick@fsresidential.com


OFFICE ASSISTANT:
Roseann Melvin
Email:
roseann.melvin@fsresidential.com




WEEKEND RECEPTIONIST:
Moanah Seide
Email: moanah.seide@fsresidential.com

 


 

 

MAINTENANCE:




Charles Ewell, 
Maintenance Services

Email: charles.ewell@fsresidential.com



Kenny Russum, Maintenance Services


Elmer Marroquin, Maintenance Services



 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Copyright 1998-2017 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Neighborhood Website by AtHomeNet